







SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution, Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade Kovaipudur, Coimbatore – 641042



Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Semester 1

Thrust area: Validation and Concept Development

Quarter 2 (2022-2023)

Theme	Innovation & Design thinking		
Activity Name	Innovation, Entrepreneurship skill and Design thinking		
Mode of Conduct	Offline		
Date & Time	21.01.2023, 02.00 Pm -04.00 Pm		
Mandatory/Elective	Mandatory		
Participants	Students: 45		
(Online / offline)	Faculty: 4		
	Expert talk on Innovation, Entrepreneurship skill and Design thinking Description:		
	The Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering and Institution Innovation's Council organized an expert talk Innovation, Entrepreneurship skill and Design thinking by		
	Dr.R.Senthil Kumar, Innovation Ambassador, Sri Krishna College of Technology, Coimbatore. on 21.01.2023		
	Objectives:		
	The main aim of this expert talk is to		
	Create awareness about entrepreneurship among students		
	Importance of innovation and design thinking		
	✓ Requirement of entrepreneurs for the development of society		
	Outcomes:		
	By completing this expert talk the student would be able to understand		
	Requirement of entrepreneurs for the development of society		
	✓ Skills required for entrepreneurs		
	✓ How to make a product successful in the society		
	 Overall view of design thinking 		

Facebook	https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02KeQ64LzoLU2JY2j9tSG9PepD 9ycKi8EBdDi5VtkbBtCecPB1n3jPQEeJNQDCx3yWl&id=100068839729727&mibextid= Nif5oz
Instagram	https://www.instagram.com/p/CnrVGh5LBlz/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y%3D















Participants Details:

SI.No	Register No	Participant Name
1.	20TUEE001	Abiman Kumar S
2.	20TUEE002	Adhithya V
3.	20TUEE003	Ajay Kumar P
4.	20TUEE004	Anshu Malika M
5.	20TUEE005	Anu Keerthana D
6.	20TUEE006	Arawin T.S.
7.	20TUEE007	Arun Kingson P
8.	20TUEE008	Ashwin S
9.	20TUEE009	Balakrishnan O
10.	20TUEE010	Chiranjeevi V
11.	20TUEE011	Darwin Roy E
12.	20TUEE012	Deekshitha V
13.	20TUEE013	Dhanyaa N
14.	20TUEE014	Dhatchinamoorthi S
15.	20TUEE015	Dhivya Shri T
16.	20TUEE016	Dhivyadharshini R
17.	20TUEE017	Dinesh Aravind M
18.	20TUEE018	Dinesh C
19.	20TUEE019	Dinesh K
20.	20TUEE020	Gowtham S
21.	20TUEE021	Harini D
22.	20TUEE022	Harinisri S
23.	20TUEE023	Harish R
24.	20TUEE024	Harshavarshini S
25.	20TUEE025	Jayaprakash D
26.	20TUEE026	Jebaraja R
27.	20TUEE027	Jeevan Prasad M
28.	20TUEE028	Karthikeyan S
29.	20TUEE029	Kathirselvan Kr
30.	20TUEE030	Kathirvel K
31.	20TUEE031	Kaviyanjali V
32.	20TUEE032	Keerthana R
33.	20TUEE033	Keerthi Varshan A B
34.	20TUEE034	Kishore Adhithyaa B
35.	20TUEE035	Krija K
36.	20TUEE036	Krishna Kumar V
37.	20TUEE037	Lakshana R
38.	20TUEE038	Lakshana S
39.	20TUEE039	Madhan Raj B

40.	21TUEE601	Aravindkumar M
41.	21TUEE602	Arun A
42.	20TUEE603	Arunkumar S
43.	21TUEE604	Karthick M
44.	21TUEE605	Kirankumar K
45.	21TUEE606	Manishwar S
46.	Faculty	Dr.R.Senthil Kumar
47.	Faculty	Mr.P.Leninpugalhanthi
48.	Faculty	Ms.A.Elakya
49.	Faculty	Ms.D.Magdalin Mary